Audacity
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I need help with English and Math!!

+4
SyoraChan
YakuzuSanada
SecksIsMyGame
therefugee
8 posters

Go down

I need help with English and Math!! Empty I need help with English and Math!!

Post by therefugee Sat Mar 21, 2009 6:59 pm

what's the slope's formula?

and...

can you guys suggest some subordinating conjunctions?

i know, im a newb Sad
therefugee
therefugee
Freshman
Freshman

Male Posts : 208
IGN : TheRefugee
Class : Dainn Crowley
Level : 63

Back to top Go down

I need help with English and Math!! Empty Re: I need help with English and Math!!

Post by SecksIsMyGame Sat Mar 21, 2009 7:15 pm

Slope's formula is y2-y1/x2-x1.

Subordinating Conjunctions? Only ones I can think off the top of my head is Because and Although. Just choose words that show the relationship between two clauses.
SecksIsMyGame
SecksIsMyGame
Freshman
Freshman

Male Posts : 19
IGN : xBowjob
Anaesthesia
Hyperborean
SecksIsMyGame
xAsphyxia
Eternix
Class : Arien
Dacy
Yuki
Eir
Lime
Tia

Level : 75(76)
72(202)
61(62)
63(113)
43(105)
55(110)

Back to top Go down

I need help with English and Math!! Empty Re: I need help with English and Math!!

Post by therefugee Sat Mar 21, 2009 7:25 pm

for slope.. is that divided by? or a fraction?
therefugee
therefugee
Freshman
Freshman

Back to top Go down

Post by YakuzuSanada Sun Mar 22, 2009 6:40 am

therefugee wrote:for slope.. is that divided by? or a fraction?

just plug in the two coordinates and u get ur answer in a fraction, or slope.
YakuzuSanada
YakuzuSanada
Freshman
Freshman

Male Posts : 95
IGN : YakuzuSanada/Luminesence/xEstrella/KyoshouAzai
Class : Royal Wizard/Healer/Archer/Knight
Level : 67/62/60/50

Back to top Go down

Post by SyoraChan Sun Mar 22, 2009 6:51 am